Contact Us

Editorial Office:

University College Dublin Press 
UCD Humanities Institute 
Room H103
Belfield
Dublin 4 
Ireland 

T:  +353 1 716 4680 
E: ucdpress@ucd.ie
W: www.ucdpress.ie

Distributors & Sales Agents for UCD Press

Distribution in Ireland & N. Ireland

Irish Book Distribution (run by Argosy)
Unit 12 North Park
North Road
Finglas
Dublin 11

Contact: Maria Phelan
T: +353 1 823 9500
E: maria@argosybooks.ie

Sales Representative in Ireland, N. Ireland & UK

Contact: Rita Hynes
Hibernian Book Services
Ireland
T: +353 874361170
E: rita.m.hynes@gmail.com

Distribution in UK & Europe

Central Books
50 Freshwater Road
Chadwell Heath
London RM8 1RX
England

Contact: Bill Norris
T: +44 (0)20 8525 8800
E: bill@centralbooks.com
Gen. E: orders@centralbooks.com
W: www.centralbooks.com

Sales Representative in North America

Dufour Editions
PO Box 7
Chester Springs
Pennsylvania 19425-0007
USA

Contact: Miranda Elliott
T: + 1 610 458 5005
E: info@dufoureditions.com

Distribution in North America

Dufour Editions
PO Box 7
Chester Springs
Pennsylvania 19425-0007
USA

Contact: Brad Elliott
T: + 1 610 458 5005
E: info@dufoureditions.com

Sales Representative in Spain & Portugal

Charlotte Prout
Iberian Book Services
Sector Islas
Bloque 12 1.B,
28760 Tres Cantos (Madrid)
Spain

Contact: Charlotte Prout
T: + 34 91 803 4918
E: cprout@iberianbookservices.com
 

Sales Representative in Australia & New Zealand

Eleanor Brasch Enterprises
PO Box 586
Artamon, NSW 2064
Australia

T: + (612) 9419 8717
E: brasch2@aol.com
 

Publicity

Peter O'Connell
T: + 353 87 681 4499
E: peter@peteroconnellmedia.com
W: www.peteroconnellmedia.com
 

For other information, contact UCD Press direct on ucdpress@ucd.ie